Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
International Bazaar
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sports Day
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Concert & Art Show
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Field Day
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22